Matt and Kim Announce New Album

Duo Matt and Kim have announced that they have a new album coming out, Lightning, on October 2nd this year. The first single, "Let's Go", was released on June 25th, and already has 288 4.5 star reviews. Looks like fans are liking what Matt and Kim are doing!

Check out the tracklisting for Lightning, and let us know if you'll be purchasing the album!

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found