Fearless Records will release the fourth installment in the Punk Goes Pop series on November 22nd.




 The Track List as follows:

Allstar Weekend - Yeah 3X (Chris Brown cover)
A Skylit Drive - Love The Way You Lie (Eminem + Rihanna cover)
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - We R Who We R (Ke$ha cover)
For All Those Sleeping - You Belong With Me (Taylor Swift cover)
Go Radio - Rolling in the Deep (Adele cover)
I See Stars - Til The World Ends ( Britney Spears cover)
Pierce The Veil - Just The Way You Are (Bruno Mars cover)
Silverstein - Runaway (Kanye West cover)
Sleeping with Sirens - Fuck You (Cee Lo Green cover)
The Downtown Fiction - Super Bass (Nicki Minaj cover)
The Ready Set - Roll Up (Wiz Khalifa cover)
Tonight Alive - Little Lion Man (Mumford and Sons cover)
Woe, Is Me - Last Friday Night (Katy Perry cover)